ALBERS Elementary SD #63
ALBERS
Elementary SD #63
ALBERS
Elementary SD #63
ALBERS
Elementary SD #63
ALBERS
Elementary SD #63
Contact Us
Albers Elementary School District #63

206 North Broadway
Albers, IL 62215

p.618-248-5146
f.618-248-5659

Office: 8:00am - 4:00pm
School: 8:35am - 3:10pm

Administration Office

Mr. Michael Toeben
Superintendent/Principal
mtoeben@alberscougars.com
Mrs. Janel Zurliene
Superintendent Secretary / Bookkeeper
jzurliene@alberscougars.com
Mrs. Chris Huegen
Secretary / Tech Coordinator
chuegen@alberscougars.com
Mrs. Tiffany Zurliene
Assistant Principal
tzurliene@alberscougars.com

Faculty

Taylor Kampwerth
PreK
tkampwerth@alberscougars.com
Glenda Recker
Kindergarten
grecker@alberscougars.com
Lisa Groennert
1st Grade
lgroennert@alberscougars.com
Kristie Weh
2nd Grade
kweh@alberscougars.com
Christelle Bretz
3rd Grade
cbretz@alberscougars.com
Susan Scott
4th Grade
sscott@alberscougars.com
Casey Thole
5th homeroom / 5th 6th 7th Literature
cthole@alberscougars.com
Angie Wellen
6th homeroom / JH Social Studies
awellen@alberscougars.com
Julia Ritter
7th homeroom / JH Science
jritter@alberscougars.com
Jessica Hogg
8th homeroom / 7th 8th Literature
jhogg@alberscougars.com
Tiffany Zurliene
JH Math / Assistant Principal
tzurliene@alberscougars.com
Kyle Peters
Physical Education
kpeters@alberscougars.com
Rachel Beckemeyer
Resource Teacher
rbeckemeyer@alberscougars.com
Charles Prager
Music / Band
cprager@alberscougars.com
Theresa Eilers
Aide
teilers@alberscougars.com
Lisa Eversgerd
Aide
leversgerd@alberscougars.com
Andra Goestenkors
Aide
agoestenkors@alberscougars.com
Rochelle Halstead
Aide
rhalstead@alberscougars.com

Athletics

Mr. Dustin Nail
Athletic Director
dnail@dville62.com
Mr. Michael Toeben
Athletic Director
mtoeben@alberscougars.com

Board of Education

BOE
Board of Education
boe@alberscougars.com
Lynette Huegen
President
lhuegen@alberscougars.com
Brian Winterbottom
Vice President
bwinterbottom@alberscougars.com
Courtney Athmer
Secretary
cathmer@alberscougars.com